Posted by: Christin H. | September 5, 2009

She’s Alive!

Apparantly, new job doesn’t care if I blog at work.  I’m not dumb enough to make the same mistake twice!  I asked, and as always, I will never blog about work.

You may have wondered if I died.  Well, my friends HautePocket, Ginger and Frenchie can assure you I have not.  We just had an amazing few days of awesomeness together.  If anyone besides these three still reads this, I will fall over and die of surprise.  I’m gonna see if I can get this blog back up to the glorious 6 hits a day of my “highpoint”.  *Sigh*


Responses

  1. Glad you are back to blogging again. I am insanely jealous you can do it from work

  2. I need to get my blog back up and running too. Ahhhhh. No. Time.

    I’m glad you’re ‘back.’


Leave a comment

Categories